Something to Read When You're Bored


Finally, a video of my dance troupe!
October 2, 2008, 2:00 pm
Filed under: Dancing, Entertainment, Life

Just about a week ago my swing dancing troupe did a performance for a mountaineers club dance. We did the routine ‘Everybody Eats’, and I was a last minute addition (there turned out to be an extra lead), so I got to perform the routine after not practicing it at all for about 3 months. Here’s the video:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Finally, a video of my dance troupe!“, posted with vodpod


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Where’s your apron? I wish I could see you guys dance all night sometime!

Comment by Amy

It’s because Steve and I were added last minute and Pat only brought enough aprons for the number of people who planned on performing. We decided that it just meant we were maitre d’s.

Comment by Linsey




Leave a comment