Something to Read When You're Bored


Score!
March 10, 2008, 9:55 am
Filed under: Fun | Tags:

I found a toy racecar in my box of Cheerios this morning! I’ve been eating them for about a week and today the box got empty enough for me to notice something brightly colored at the bottom. I took a closer look and sure enough, free toy! It’s pretty sweet, it has no trouble at all racing the entire length of our worktable and it drives pretty straight too. I haven’t tried it on any jumps yet, but with all the three ring binders around here I’m sure I can put something together. I’m feeling a little bit tempted to listen to the voice on the back of the cereal box shouting ‘COLLECT ALL FIVE!!!!’

toycar1.jpg

toycar2.jpg

I also think this might be a sign that I should buy a new car…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

